Build Fred’s Shed

I’m making a film! And I need your help. It’s called Fred’s Shed, and it’s about an old man, his wife, a shed and the mysterious contraption therein.

I’ve scrimped and saved and raised some of the budget myself, but film-making is an expensive business, so I’m asking you to check out our Indiegogo page and – if you like what you see there – dip into your pockets. There are perks!

And if you want to help out – of course you do – go and follow Fred’s Shed on Twitter, Like our Facebook page and add our Google+ page to your circles.

I’ll be talking about this a lot more over the coming months – brace yourselves!

Image by Anthony Lamb

Leave a Reply

